Find a Pathologist

General results and enquiries

Tel: +61 3 9594 4538 or +61 3 9594 3480    Fax: +61 3 9594 3898 (Administration)

Program Director Prof Beena Kumar 9594 3459 Beena.Kumar@monashhealth.org
ANATOMICAL PATHOLOGY   (Cytopathology and Histopathology)
Unit Head Prof Beena Kumar 9594 3459 Beena.Kumar@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr Ian Simpson 9594 3496 Ian.Simpson@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr Yuen Chan 9594 3506 Yuen.Chan@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr Sukhpal Dayan 9594 3497 Sukhpal.Dayan@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr Eric Hu 9594 3476 Eric.Hu@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr Yeu Sheng Ang 9594 4524 YeuSheng.Ang@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr Hock Kua 9594 3507 Hock.Kua@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr John Rees 9554 8396 John.Rees@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr Claire Abou-Seif 9594 3498 Claire.abouseif@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr Edward Kwan 9594 3500
Pathologist Dr Emma Sturm 9594 3500
Pathologist Dr Pranav Dorwal 9594 3500
Pathologist Dr Sagarika Tripathy 9594 3500
Pathologist Dr Steuart Rorke 9594 3500
BIOCHEMISTRY
Unit Head A/Prof Zhong Lu 9594 4525 zhong.lu@monashhealth.org
Chemical Pathologist A/Prof James Doery 9594 4522 James.Doery@monashhealth.org
CYTOGENETICS
Clinical Scientist Lucy Gugasyan 9594 4361 lucy.gugasyan@monashhealth.org
GENETICS AND MOLECULAR PATHOLOGY
Unit Head Prof Beena Kumar 9594 3459 Beena.Kumar@monashhealth.org
HAEMATOLOGY
Unit Head A/Prof Sanjeev Chunilal 9594 3482 Sanjeev.Chunilal@monashhealth.org
IMMUNOLOGY
Unit Head Dr Samar Ojaimi 9594 3587 samar.ojaimi@monashhealth.org
MICROBIOLOGY
Unit Head Prof Tony Korman 9594 4564 Tony.Korman@monashhealth.org
Medical Microbiologist A/Prof Maryza Graham 9594 3763 Maryza.Graham@monashhealth.org
THALASSAEMIA & HAEMOPHILIA MOLECULAR REFERENCE LABORATORY
Clinical Haematologist Dr Zane Kaplan 9594 2756 zane.kaplan@monashhealth.org
TISSUE BANK
Senior Scientist Jhoseph Marquez 9594 1634 Jhoseph.Marquez@monashhealth.org
CASEY LABORATORY
Senior Scientist Catherine Whytcross 8768 1435 Catherine.whytcross@monashhealth.org
DANDENONG LABORATORY
Senior Scientist Katie Barton 9554 8157 Katherine.Barton@monashhealth.org
MOORABBIN LABORATORY
Senior Scientist Maggie Stavrou 9928 8702 maggie.stavrou@monashhealth.org
WONTHAGGI LABORATORY
Senior Scientist Stephen Griffiths 5671 3293 stephen.griffiths@monashhealth.org