Find a Pathologist

General results and enquiries

Tel: +61 3 9594 4538 or +61 3 9594 3480    Fax: +61 3 9594 3898 (Administration)

ANATOMICAL PATHOLOGY   (Cytopathology and Histopathology)
Clinical Head Dr Beena Kumar 9594 3459 Beena.Kumar@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr Ian Simpson 9594 3496 Ian.Simpson@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr Yuen Chan 9594 3506 Yuen.Chan@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr Sukhpal Dayan 9594 3497 Sukhpal.Dayan@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr Eric Hu 9594 3476 Eric.Hu@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr Anthony Kelman 9594 3495 Anthony.Kelman@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr Hock Kua 9594 3507 Hock.Kua@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr. Teik Beng Phung 9594 3498 teikbeng.phung@monashhealth.org
Pathologist Dr John Rees 9554 8396 John.Rees@monashhealth.org
BIOCHEMISTRY
Chemical Pathologist Dr James Doery 9594 4522 James.Doery@monashhealth.org
CYTOGENETICS
Principal Scientist Abhijit Kulkarni 9594 4124 Abhijit.kulkarni@monashhealth.org
GENETICS AND MOLECULAR PATHOLOGY
Principal Scientist Elizabeth Algar 9594 3840 Elizabeth.Algar@monashhealth.org
HAEMATOLOGY
Haematologist Dr Sanjeev Chunilal 9594 3482 Sanjeev.Chunilal@monashhealth.org
IMMUNOLOGY
Clinical Immunologist Prof Stephen Holdsworth 9594 3565 Stephen.Holdsworth@monashhealth.org
MICROBIOLOGY
Senior Medical Advisor Dr Tony Korman 9594 4564 Tony.Korman@monashhealth.org
Medical Microbiologist Dr Maryza Graham 9594 3763 Maryza.Graham@monashhealth.org
THALASSAEMIA & HAEMOPHILIA MOLECULAR REFERENCE LABORATORY
Unit Head Dr Zane Kaplan 9594 8677 zane.kaplan@monashhealth.org
TISSUE BANK
Senior Scientist Zdenka Prodanovic 9594 1634 Zdenka.Prodanovic@monashhealth.org
CASEY LABORATORY
Senior Scientist Catherine Whytcross 8768 1435 Catherine.whytcross@monashhealth.org
DANDENONG LABORATORY
Senior Scientist Patricia Ablitt 9554 8157 Patricia.Ablitt@monashhealth.org
MOORABBIN LABORATORY
Senior Scientist Helen Skews 9928 8702 Helen.Skews@monashhealth.org